Alejandra
Norambuena

Gerente
+569 89319796

anorambuena@arava.cl

Eduardo
Apablaza

Gerente Comercial
+569 34529764

eapablaza@arava.cl

Juan Pablo
Verdugo

Jefe de Finanzas
+56 71 2687212

finanzas@arava.cl

José
Moreno

Jefe de Logística

Samantha Teillier

Community Manager
steillier@aravachile.cl

Rossana Baltera

Encargada Comercial
Zona Centro-Sur
Post Venta
+569 96916901

rbaltera@aravachile.cl

Luis Neira

Encargado Comercial
Zona Centro-Sur
+569 61214070

ineria@arava.cl

Victoria Jara

Atención al Cliente
+569 90479062

contacto@arava.cl

Samantha Zepeda

Encargada Comercial
Zona Norte
+569 39126811

szepeda@aravachile.cl

Renato Cortés

Asistente de Ventas
Zona Norte
+56 9 9733 7520

Arava

Supervisora

Carrito de compras (0)

Carrito